Winston Medical Center Recognizes Employees at Annual Employee Awards Recognition

Winston Medical Center hosted its annual Employee Awards Recognition following the annual Christmas luncheon.  The Employee Awards Recognition is to recognize staff with accolades from Employee of the Year to years of service awards.

Winston Medical Center honored long-term employees with its annual Service Awards, where staff are recognized for years of service ranging 5-40 years.

Employees recognized for years of service as follows:

40 Years:  Paula Harris
35 Years:  Karen Trosper
30 Years:  Wilma Veasley
25 Years:  Brenda Eaves and Sharon Mays
15 Years:  Margaret Posey and Kim Moody
10 Years:  Lori Weems and Scott Eaves
Five Years:  Lacrystal Glenn, Nikki Sullivan, Elizabeth Keller, Virginia Ann Hudson, Celeste Gray, Amanda Easley, Audrey Chappell, Dustin Gentry, Marilyn Knowles, Sabrina Washington, Macy Chiles Yarbrough, Alyse Manning, Stacy Curran

Employee of the Year:  Cherri Triplett